WordPress database error: [FUNCTION ppiukdev_wp.JSON_CONTAINS does not exist]
SELECT form_id FROM wpou_gf_form_meta WHERE JSON_CONTAINS(display_meta, '{\"form_full_screen_slug\": \"lab-admin-refresher-training\"}', '$.gf_theme_layers')

LAB Admin Refresher Training - Pivot Point UK

LAB Admin Refresher Training

Join us for these 30-minute webinars on various parts of the LAB site for refresher sessions. Note that the subject is covered twice each day.

 

Home Page and Learn Tab

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 10:00am – 10:30 am CT

(8:00am – 8:30 am PT, 9:00 am – 9:30 am MT, 11:00 am – 11:30 am ET)

ZOOM LINK

Meeting ID: 842 7094 1399
Passcode: 959021

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 3:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

(1:00 pm – 1:30 pm PT, 2:00 pm – 2:30 pm MT, 4:00 pm – 4:30 pm ET)

ZOOM LINK

Meeting ID: 813 1056 9408
Passcode: 665552

 

All Lessons and Calendar

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 10:00am – 10:30 am CT

(8:00 am – 8:30 am PT, 9:00 am – 9:30 am MT, 11:00 am – 11:30 am ET)

ZOOM LINK

Meeting ID: 836 5720 0408
Passcode: 909373

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 2:30 pm – 3:00 pm CT

(12:30 pm – 1:00 pm PT, 1:30 pm – 2:00pm MT, 3:30 pm – 4:00 pm ET)

ZOOM LINK

Meeting ID: 819 7341 5342
Passcode: 798494

 

Admin Tools – School and Users

Thursday, October 14, 2021 11:00 am – 11:30 am CT

(9:00 am – 9:30 am PT, 10:00 am – 10:30 am MT, 12:00 pm – 12:30 pm ET)

ZOOM LINK

Meeting ID: 838 1379 1613
Passcode: 016190

Thursday, October 14, 2021 2:00 pm – 2:30 pm CT

(12:00 pm – 12:30 pm PT, 1:00 pm – 1:30 pm MT, 3:00 pm – 3:30 pm ET)

ZOOM LINK

Meeting ID: 882 8106 6429
Passcode: 790433

 

Admin Tools – Education and Enrollment

Friday, October 15th, 2021 10:00am – 10:30 pm CT

(8:00 am – 8:30 am PT, 9:00 am – 9:30 am MT, 11:00 am – 11:30 am ET)

ZOOM LINK

Meeting ID: 841 8185 2317
Passcode: 567364

Friday, October 15th, 2021 2:00 pm – 2:30 pm CT

(12:00 pm – 12:30 pm PT, 1:00 pm – 1:30 pm MT, 3:00 pm – 3:30 pm ET)

ZOOM LINK

Meeting ID: 895 1949 2495
Passcode: 324245

 

Admin Tools – Reporting

Friday, October 15th, 2021 10:00am – 10:30 am CT

(8:00am – 8:30 am PT, 9:00 am – 9:30 am MT, 11:00 am – 11:30 am ET)

ZOOM LINK

Meeting ID: 885 6760 0547
Passcode: 263285

Friday, October 15, 2021 2:30 pm – 3:00 pm CT

(12:30 pm – 1:00 pm PT, 1:30 pm – 2:00pm MT, 3:30 pm – 4:00 pm ET)

ZOOM LINK

Meeting ID: 828 0717 2367
Passcode: 898185

 

Home Page and Learn Tab

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 11:00 am CT – 11:30 am CT

(9:00 am – 9:30 am PT, 10:00 am – 10:30 am MT, 12:30 pm – 1:00 pm ET)

ZOOM LINK

Meeting ID: 870 7091 3618
Passcode: 776802

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 2:30 pm – 3:00 pm

(12:30 pm – 1:00 pm PT, 1:30 pm – 2:00pm MT, 3:30 pm – 4:00 pm ET)

ZOOM LINK

Meeting ID: 819 7068 3057
Passcode: 371778

 

All Lessons and Calendar

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 10:00am – 10:30 am CT

(8:00am – 8:30 am PT, 9:00 am – 9:30 am MT, 11:00 am – 11:30 am ET)

ZOOM LINK

Meeting ID: 886 9738 3299
Passcode: 135968

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 2:30 pm – 3:00 pm CT

(12:30 pm – 1:00 pm PT, 1:30 pm – 2:00pm MT, 3:30 pm – 4:00 pm ET)

ZOOM LINK

Meeting ID: 882 9453 9684
Passcode: 026847

 

Admin Tools – School and Users

Thursday, October 21, 2021 10:00am – 10:30 pm CT

(8:00am – 8:30 am PT, 9:00 am – 9:30 am MT, 11:00 am – 11:30 am ET)

ZOOM LINK

Meeting ID: 870 5022 5022
Passcode: 957641

Thursday, October 21, 2021 2:30 pm – 3:00 pm CT

(12:30 pm – 1:00 pm PT, 1:30 pm – 2:00pm MT, 3:30 pm – 4:00 pm ET)

ZOOM LINK

Meeting ID: 840 9471 3813
Passcode: 705617

 

Admin Tools – Education and Enrollment

Friday, October 22, 2021 10:00am – 10:30 am CT

(8:00am – 8:30 am PT, 9:00 am – 9:30 am MT, 11:00 am – 11:30 am ET)

ZOOM LINK

Meeting ID: 875 1542 5970
Passcode: 761207

Friday, October 22, 2021 2:30 pm – 3:00 pm CT

(12:30 pm – 1:00 pm PT, 1:30 pm – 2:00pm MT, 3:30 pm – 4:00 pm ET)

ZOOM LINK

Meeting ID: 821 2420 4854
Passcode: 047593

 

Admin Tools – Reporting

Friday, October 22, 2021 10:30 am – 11:00 am CT

(8:30 am – 8:30 am PT, 9:30 am –10:00 am MT, 11:30 am – 12:00 pm ET)

ZOOM LINK

Meeting ID: 840 9613 0887
Passcode: 061457

Friday, October 22, 2021 3:00 pm – 3:30 pm CT

(1:00 pm – 1:30 pm PT, 2:00 pm – 2:30 pm MT, 4:00 pm to 4:30 pm ET)

ZOOM LINK

Meeting ID: 843 0135 2050
Passcode: 412890

 

Home Page and Learn Tab

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 10:00am – 10:30 am CT

(8:00am – 8:30 am PT, 9:00 am – 9:30 am MT, 11:00 am – 11:30 am ET)

ZOOM LINK

Meeting ID: 874 6287 8110
Passcode: 777478

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 2:00 pm – 2:30 pm CT

(12:00 pm – 12:30 pm PT, 1:00 pm – 1:30 pm MT, 3:00 pm – 3:30 pm ET)

ZOOM LINK

Meeting ID: 844 7762 1362
Passcode: 350882

 

All Lessons and Calendar

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 10:30 am – 11:00 am CT

(8:30 am – 9:00 am PT, 9:30 am – 10:00 am MT, 11:30 am – 12:00 pm ET)

ZOOM LINK

Meeting ID: 810 6025 5111
Passcode: 547485

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 2:30 pm – 3:00 pm CT

(12:30 pm – 1:00 pm PT, 1:30 pm – 2:00pm MT, 3:30 pm – 4:00 pm ET)

ZOOM LINK

Meeting ID: 820 5585 7533
Passcode: 371390

 

Admin Tools – School and Users

Thursday, October 28, 2021 11:00 am CT – 11:30 am CT

(9:00 am – 9:30 am PT, 10:00 am – 10:30 am MT, 12:00 pm – 12:30 pm ET)

ZOOM LINK

Meeting ID: 816 5616 6931
Passcode: 036427

Thursday, October 28, 2021 2:30 pm – 3:00 pm CT

(12:30 pm – 1:00 pm PT, 1:30 pm – 2:00pm MT, 3:30 pm – 4:00 pm ET)

ZOOM LINK

Meeting ID: 856 3840 1567
Passcode: 547685

 

Admin Tools – Education and Enrollment

Friday, October 29, 2021 10:00am – 10:30 am CT

(8:00am – 8:30 am PT, 9:00 am – 9:30 am MT, 11:00 am – 11:30 am ET)

ZOOM LINK

Meeting ID: 811 4612 7129
Passcode: 869394

Friday, October 29, 2021 2:00 pm – 2:30 pm CT

(12:00 pm – 12:30 pm PT, 1:00 pm – 1:30 pm MT, 3:00 pm – 3:30 pm ET)

ZOOM LINK

Meeting ID: 882 9990 6099
Passcode: 276335

 

Admin Tools – Reporting

Friday, October 29, 2021 10:30 am – 11:00 am CT

(8:30 am – 9:00 am PT, 9:30 am – 10:00 am MT, 11:30 am – 12:00 pm ET)

ZOOM LINK

Meeting ID: 824 8489 0842
Passcode: 859805

Friday, October 29, 2021 2:30 pm – 3:00 pm CT

(12:30 pm – 1:00 pm PT, 1:30 pm – 2:00pm MT, 3:30 pm – 4:00 pm ET)

ZOOM LINK

Meeting ID: 891 4353 0148
Passcode: 038468
Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Description
  • Attributes
  • Add to cart
Compare